stan ridgway
live at the coach house
I attended a Stan Ridgway concert December 16th 2000 at The Coach House in San Juan Capistrano. And with Mr. Ridgway's kind permission, I taped the whole concert... and turned it into MP3s for you to enjoy!

Here are some odds and ends on the tracks.

And here they are, in all their MP3 glory! No more Napster for you!
  1. The Last Honest Man
  2. Man Of Stone
  3. (Band Introductions)
  4. Factory
  5. (Seeking A Volunteer)
  6. The Big Heat
  7. (Holiday Cheer - Angry Tirade)
  8. Train Of Thought
  9. Big Dumb Town
  10. (Burning Hair - Jay)
  11. Mission Bell
  12. (Bob The Happy Swagman)
  13. Valerie Is Sleeping
  14. The Passenger (2001)
  15. (Burning Hair Too)
  16. Don't Box Me In
  17. Down The Coast Highway
  18. Lonely Town
  19. (Requests - 2001)
  20. Camouflage (2001)
  21. Ring Of Fire

  22. (First Encore)
  23. Drive She Said
  24. Mama Had A Stove
  25. A Mission In Life

  26. Sixteen Tons (Second Encore)
  27. Big American Problem

And because I love each and every one of you, my little cats and kittens, I've thrown in Winamp-compatible playlists with the tracks in their correct order. The first one has all tracks, including Stan's asides to the audience, and the second one has just the songs.

Stan Ridgway: Live At The Coach House, December 16th, 2001 / Larry Hastings /